• Address:

    14 Buckingham Rd, Eastlea, Harare

  • Mail us:

Education & Training

Education & Training

The EHPCZ was established to ensure that environmental health practitioners are properly educated and trained. Therefore, Environmental Health Training institutions are registered with Council to enable supervision, regulation and monitoring. The following are registered training institutions:

  • National University of Science and Technology (NUST)
  • Chinhoyi University of Technology (CUT)
  • Solusi University
  • Bulawayo Polytechnic
  • Masvingo Polytechnic
  • Mutare Polytechnic
  • Kwekwe Polytechnic
  • Joshua Mqabuko Polytechnic
  • Kushinga Phikelela Training School
  • Gwanda Multidisciplinary School
  • Gweru Multidisciplinary School
  • Imbizo Barracks (Military Training School)